Geneva Silicone Jelly Gel Quartz Review-Ebay

Geneva Silicone Jelly Gel Quartz Review-Ebay

38

I do a 5 star rating system on all haul item’s, this is an example of how it works:
I review the item, quality and price mainly. If shipped from an online supplier, I will also add in shipping wait time vs packaging.
Example:
1 Star: Item/Quality/Price Negative(not good quality and pricey)
2 Stars: Product may be okay but quality is off w/price
3 Stars:Item/Quality is okay but price is off
4 Stars: Quality is okay-Price is okay-Shipping Wait Time was bad
5 Stars-Quality/Price/Item/Shipping/Package all equal
This is just an example of how I rate my items.

 

Looking for a new, fashionable wrist watch or a great gift for a birthday or upcoming holiday’s? This wristwatch is perfect!!

39

 

SHIPMENT

This item was purchased directly through the supplier. The shipment took 2 weeks to arrive and was very well packaged.

Details

The wristwatch is Geneva brand-Quartz. It is made of silicone and very light weight. Has 12 hour dial and date indicator. Glass finish. Large dial.
It comes in many bright and vibrant colors and designs.
This supplier sells the wrist watch’s for $2.39 USD Free Shipping.
The item does NOT come with a gift box, you will have to order that separately if gifting. I will provide a link for that as well for a very low cost.
The watch is waterproof as well, you just can’t submerge the watch in water for a long period of time. It can handle the shower, splash of water.

40

 

 

RATING
5 STARS

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

REVIEW/COMMENTS

Because of my profession I do not get to wear a wristwatch that often, so when I do I like to have a watch that can handle a lot of wear and tear but still be fashionable. This watch is perfect for me. It is large enough to see the clock easily and is very light weight. The silicone makes the watch feel very smooth and comfortable.

 

Here I am providing the link to the supplier where I received this item from and a link to where you can get a watch battery as well as a gift box.
The links for the other designs in this watch will come in their own blog review when I receive them.

 

LINKS:

Ebay Silicone Watch Link

Watch Gift Box Link-$0.99 USD FREE SHIPPING

 

Comments and Review from other suppliers and stores, including my supplier.

 

WISH

RATING 

4.5 STARS

$1.00 USD 

$2.00 SHIPPING

REVIEW/COMMENTS:

 

“Not exactly what I had hoped for. Delivery took forever to get to my house and they sent the wrong colors. I ordered 2 and the batteries are dead. Nice watches, just dont recommend this seller.”

“My daughter is going to love this.”

“Wish is shit and their product is shit.”

“Thank for the quick delivery and great service.”

“I love this watch. I ordered a pink one and I love it.”

 

ECRATER

RATING:

4 STARS

$9.99 USD

FREE SHIPPING

REVIEW/COMMENTS:

 

REVIEWS NOT SHOWING

 

TARGET

RATING:

3.5 STARS

$19.99 USD IN STORE

SHIPPING IS BASED ON YOUR LOCATION

REVIEW/COMMENTS:

“Wow, I purchased this for a Birthday gift and my niece loves this. She was over the moon about it.”

“Ordered it online and it came all crushed up. Not sure if it was shipping or what. Customer Service would not help me.”

“Um, why so expensive Target? You know you can order these on ebay, wish, and charm shop for like a dollar. gaylords.”

“Such a waist this is like a 10000% mark up.”

“Usually I praise target but this is a bit much. I guess it is for people that have money they can just throw away.”

EBAY

RATING:4.5 STARS

$2.39 USD

FREE SHIPPING

REVIEW/COMMENTS:

“Great Service. My watch came super early and I fell in love immediately.”

“I waited for almost 6 weeks for my order. I ordered 3 watches. One for my sister, my daughter and one for me. So we could match, I ordered 3 pink ones.  When my order finally did arrive, I received 1 black one, 1 orange, tan colored one, and one yellow one. The orange one did not work even when replacing the battery. The seller never messaged me back concerning these issues so I had to file a claim, which is still pending.”

“My mom got me one for christmas and I like it alot.”

“Best thing since sliced bread. lol”

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

